1..2..3..4..5..6..7..8..9..10… meet the entire RPM range!

Today was my big day! I’ve passed the 1600 km limit, and now -according to the manual- I am allowed to get the maximum out of my Wee-Strom. I could not miss to try it, although I was riding with a passenger.

I passed the magic 1600 during the afternoon trip today. The urge and the curiosity was so strong, I could not resist. And it felt wonderful! At first I tried 10k RPM in gear 3. Then later when I got used to the higher RPMs, I’ve tried a Gear 1-2-3 full throttle, and then I switched to Gear 6.

Key features #1.: Updated, 645cc, 90-degree V-Twin engine features a boost in torque in the low to mid-RPM range, but retains a strong rush of high RPM power that’s ideal for any riding mission. /suzukicycles.com/

I confirm this! The engine performs very well from 3000 RPM. It has a vibration around 5000, and then a little again around 7000. But the power continuously grows until 10000. And if you hear that sound! Oh man! I’m more addicted than ever.

Leave a Reply

